Contact Us / Inquiry:

Email :

Contact: (+852) 5498-7817 (HKETA Admin)

Innovation & Technology Competition
Innovate For Future 2020

Advisory Committee (AC)

  • Mr. Derek Lee (IFF2020 Advisory Committee Chair)
  • Mr. Victor Choi (Chairman, HKETA)
  • Dr. Alan Wong (Director of Silicon Valley Center for Global Studies, San Jose State University)
  • Ms. Novam Ng (Marketing Director of IngDan Technology)

Organizing Committee (OC)

  • Ms Monica Leung, Youth Member, STEM Club Chairman, HKETA

OC teammates (from HKETA Youth Members):

  • Mr Benny Cheung, Student,  EEE, HKU
  • Mr Calvin Kam, PhD Candidates, Computer Science, CUHK
  • Mr Calvin Lau, Office of Service-Learning (OSL), Lingnan University
  • Ms Christy Wong, Student, Environmental Science, HKUST
  • Ms Maria Li, Makerbay
  • Ms Rachel Lam, Student, BioTechnology, HKUST

Graphic Designer:
Ms Yoyo Wong, Student from PolyU/School of Design